Summer safety info from the SW Precinct

Earlier this month, we received this August edition of Crime Prevention Coordinator, Jennifer Burbridge’s Community Safety newsletter. Apologies for the delay in passing this along.

Jennifer noted:

Hello all,

Attached is my August newsletter, focused on the topic of firearm safety and violence prevention. I have attached it in Word and PDF forms. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Also I would like to call special attention to the last part of my newsletter:

Please feel free to contact me with questions, concerns and/or to request my presence at a future meeting. I would be happy to provide a presentation on firearm safety and violence prevention upon request. In the next month, the SW Precinct will have free firearm cable locks available to encourage safe storage, please contact me directly if you are interested.

FYI, you can meet Jennifer tomorrow (Saturday, August 12th), at Delridge Day and the SW Precinct Picnic.

SPD August 2017 Safety Newsletter page 1 of 2

SPD August 2017 Safety Newsletter page 2 of 2

Leave a Reply

